My Happy Place

There are so many inspiring and extraordinary things that surround us every single day. Often they go unnoticed. Life is so busy, and we don’t always get the chance to appreciate the beauty of the world around us.

Stop. Take a few moments, and look around you. Breathe that crisp air and watch what is unfolding right infront of you.

I find beauty in the mountains. It’s a place where I find contentment and connection to the bigger picture. This is my happy place.

cropped-img_5668.jpg

It’s my place to disconnect from the chaos that constantly surrounds me. There is something about being out in nature that grounds me. It’s a wonderful feeling.

img_5666-1

Magestic. Beautiful. How could anyone NOT be inspired? This is where my heart aligns with my soul and I am able to see things for what they are.

img_5664

A breath of fresh air and the quiet melody of nature. It is pure bliss. And this is where you will find me when I mean to calm the raging storm inside.

C.A. Gallinger

 

Leave a Reply

