Blissful Sorrow : Poetry Series

I am writing a series for Channillo.

cover
My Series: Blissful Sorrow

I have always had a great passion for poetry and making words captivate people. You can now read my first instalment in this series, which I will be updating every Wednesday and Saturday. The road is bright and winding.

My series of poetry focus’s on living with depression and how to deal with the daily battles. It’s not all sunshine and rainbows, but it isn’t all bad either. There is a fine balance when dealing with mental illness. Sadness isn’t always at the forefront.

You can find my series here: Blissful Sorrow

You can read the first poem in my series here: “The Girl” 

C.A. Gallinger

Leave a Reply

